·
Premium Member
26,070 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Post here to introduce yourselves and join the chapter

·
Registered
772 Posts
Well hello and welcome to the Michigan Chapter of RCC. My names Lee and i've taken on the great and exciting task of getting a club together in the local area. If i can be of any assistance please feel free to contact me.

Lee

·
3,940 Posts
hello, my name is #2. cuz, well, i am #2, to post that is.
my name is bob and i'm a mopar addict and i live in michigan home of the big 3 but you already knew that. once i find extra time i'd be more than happy to run some trails w/you guys, ok, just us(1990RamMan) then.

·
Registered
410 Posts
I reckon I'll jump in here and introduce myself. Name's Ryan, I'm a student at Northwestern Michigan College and working partime to support my dodges. I live just outside Traverse City (your little finger on the hand map). If you're ever up in these parts feel free to get in touch, always looking for an excuse to cover the old dodge beast with a fresh coat of mud.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Hi all.
Its great to see some mopar people in michigan.
I live in the Gaylord area and own a 1973 w100 short box with a lift kit and 35 in mud kings 360 auto. also a 72 challenger and a 70 charger 500.
We have a small mopar club in northern mi. called
Northern Michigan Mopar Club we have a small yearly fee to join 10 bucks a year and meet once a month.
if anyone is interested please email me at
[email protected]
or home phone is Classified

·
Registered
3,524 Posts
hi, im zach and im an alchoholic.

jk
i am zach, ive been aorund for a while, im 18, live in lincoln park, and at 18 yrs old, i am the only person who i know that has owned 5 soon to be 6 vehicles, and only one of them not being a dodge ram, i love my rc, as u all do too, ummmmmm... message me if u care, if u dare

-ZacH--

·
Registered
35 Posts