Dodge RamCharger Central banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
On my wife's new Hyundai Veracruz mice ate right threw two ignition wires.........Of course it's not covered by the warranty ...............

·
Registered
423 Posts
thats why you use traps instead of poison,if you did use poison a mouse that ate it would not have enough in it to kill even a small dog.trust me i do pest control for a living, if you use poison in the future and your dog gets sick,all the dog need is a shot of vitamin k.the poison is a blood thinner

·
Premium Member
2,523 Posts
poison can be bad if the mouse dies in between the inner fender and the fender...

·
Registered
52,716 Posts
workgoats said:
poison can be bad if the mouse dies in between the inner fender and the fender...
Yes that stink NEVER goes away! {puke}

·
Registered
423 Posts
come on guys a mouse stink will go away,now a rat or possum then you have problems.i pulled possums out from underneath a house,they are so blooted that when you move them the gases fill the air and the maggots pour out its gross.when the animal dies they loose bowel control so there is pee and poop smell

·
Registered
52,716 Posts
forsyth426 said:
come on guys a mouse stink will go away,now a rat or possum then you have problems.i pulled possums out from underneath a house,they are so blooted that when you move them the gases fill the air and the maggots pour out its gross.when the animal dies they loose bowel control so there is pee and poop smell
Sorry to say that it does stay around. I had a mouse nest with a dead one in it in my truck. I cleaned it out wiped it down and still to this day when it get damp out it stinks. :-\

G

·
Discussion Starter · #12 ·