Dodge Ram Cummins Diesels and Mopar banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Premium Member
26,084 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
G

·
hey marty im all in for starting a chapter in ct ive been searching for a club to go wheeling and do other things in ct and in new england so email me with more info if you would please thanks
jeremy

·
Registered
134 Posts
Hey fellow mopar friends . My name is andrew and I am new here . Iown an 84 ramcharger with a couple inches of lift and 33 s . I am getting a 70s removable hardtop RC most likely this weekend for free . I am not sure what I will do with it yet . I live in Enfield and look forward to meeting all.

·
Registered
25 Posts
Hi im new to all this and Im not all that computer literate, I live in RI Im a family man, but I own one of the best built vehicles on earth an 89 Dodge Ramcharger. its got all the factory options tow/haul, power everything etc. right now I have a set of 33's and no lift yet, I just needed something to do on the weekends so I figured Id join a club or something any questions feel free to email me.

·
Registered
194 Posts
Hello all.
Im from SW Conn.
I just got my 88 RC back after not having it for 3 yrs.
Ive got 33's on stock suspension. 318 TBI.
Good condition, runs well. Needs some body work and a paint job.

Michael Turner

·
Registered
1 Posts
hello everyone, I just found this board today. I just recently was given an '85 RamCharger. Body seems to be in very good conidtion, and it runs. What else can you ask for. I haven't done serious work on my vehicles in over twenty years, but I thought this might be a fun project to get my hands dirty again on. It's immediate needs are front brakes and a new water pump. Long term I probably need to do something with the treansfer case, and who knows rebuild the engine (318cid, 2bbl) and possibly swap in a crate motor. So I will asking a lot of how to questions on this web site.

·
Registered
891 Posts