Dodge RamCharger Central banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm just gonna start off by saying I'm starting a new thread for this build because I haven't been active at all. I've been extremely busy with school and work but thats all kind of settled down now so now I can post more. So anyways I'm going to school for auto-body and I needed a project that I could restore at school as a learning experience. When I graduated high school my dad gave me a 1979 Ramcharger SE as a graduation present. And after working on it for a while I can definitely tell why he just gave it to me for free which I will explain later. Since I've already made a thread for this one I've gotten quite aways on it so all the progress you'll see is old. Im gonna try to post almost everyday, once a week for sure, just to catch this thread up to where I'm at on it now. Heres some pictures of the day I got it and I'll be sure to be active this time around lol.

Attachments

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·