Dodge RamCharger Central banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
New to the board. Hi everyone. Does anyone know good knowledgeable suppliers out West? I'm new to Alberta and have no "go to" guys. Doesn't have to be Canadian, just better shipping rates than I'm getting now, you know? I've got a 1978 318 in progress and can't drive through the states looking for parts for a while yet.  Specifically, I'm searching for a mint grille, trim, roof/box/back hatch seals, door skins, maybe some glass, branding, arm rests. All the nice little touches, basically. If you have a good interior and want to sell let me know. This is custom, not a true restore so I have some flexibility. I'll try to post some pictures soon.

·
Registered
52,720 Posts
Welcome to the KNUTTHOUSE! {wave}

·
Premium Member
6,362 Posts
a mint grill and trim  is going to be hard to come by. someone on here recently did all the leg work on getting the roof seals priced, cant recall who though. good luck with the build!

btw, what are ya branding on the truck?

·
Registered
52,720 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Cultural Infidel said:
a mint grill and trim is going to be hard to come by. someone on here recently did all the leg work on getting the roof seals priced, cant recall who though. good luck with the build!

btw, what are ya branding on the truck?
I wanted to find all the emblems and nameplates for it, I only have a couple "plymouth" and "trailduster" pieces. Too much bushwacking when I was younger! I don't think she'll ever be a a trailer princess, but a bit daintier than the boys' trucks for sure. I've got new rims since this pic, hope the link works: http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=1289924&id=711320499#!/photo.php?pid=1289924&id=711320499&fbid=11565850499

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Chick Wagon said: